Calumet City

 

Post Archive
Follow us!
Visit Chicago Southland

Inclement Weather & Services Available for Seniors and Disabled:

February 2, 2021 by CalumetCityAdmin in Uncategorized

The mayor and city council thank the residents for their patience during the snowstorm that blanketed our city with over 10 inches of snow.  Public works crews have been working around the clock to keep the main streets open and now are working to make sure the side streets and alleyways are passable.  Some limited resources are available for Seniors and disabled persons needing assistance; call your alderman.  Restrictions apply.

 

1st Ward Alderman          Michael Navarrete          708-891-8198     mnavarrete@calumetcity.org

2nd Ward Alderman         Marybeth Swibes            708-891-8192     mswibes@calumetcity.org

 

3rd Ward Alderman          DeAndre Tillman              708-891-8193     dtillman@calumetcity.org

4th Ward Alderman          Ramonde Williams           708-891-8194     RWilliams@calumetcity.org

 

5th Ward Alderman          DeJuan Gardner               708-891-8195     RGardner@calumetcity.org

6th Ward Alderman          James “JR” Patton           708-891-8196     JPatton@calumetcity.org

 

7th Ward Alderman          Anthony Smith                  708-891-8197     ASmith@calumetcity.org